To disable a user from your account:

  1. Log in to your account.

  2. Head to your Users page.

  3. Click on the user's email address that you'd like to make changes to.

  4. Scroll to the bottom of the screen and select Delete User.

Note: You need to be an administrator to disable users. Please contact our support team if you have any questions about deleting or disabling users.

Did this answer your question?