You should be given access to your reward immediately after you've left a review. If you accidentally lose access to the reward, it can be retrieved from your TrustedSite account using the steps described below.
- Go to trustedsite.com/my/ to sign into your account. Make sure you use the same email address that was used to leave the review.
- Click on your profile picture and select Rewards
- You'll be able to see any rewards that you've earned on this page.